Photos: Iran, Turkmenistan hold joint Nowruz rituals

ISNA | Amin Khosroshahi: Iran-Turkmenistan first joint Nowruz rituals was held with the attendance of Iranian and Turkmen vice presidents in Bajgiran border crossing. The Persian New Year is celebrated across the world by various countries, particularly Afghanistan, Albania, Azerbaijan, countries falling within the Former Yugoslavia, Republic of Macedonia, India, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkey and Turkmenistan.