The Iran Project

Photos: D8 Council of Foreign Ministers kicks off in Turkey

Mizan – The 18th session of the D8 Council of Foreign Ministers opened with the attendance of Iranian Foreign Minister Mohammad Javad Zarif in Antalya, Turkey, on Saturday. The D-8 Organization for Economic Cooperation, also known as Developing-8, is an organization for development of co-operation among the following countries: Bangladesh, Egypt, Nigeria, Indonesia, Iran, Malaysia, Pakistan, and Turkey.


Exit mobile version